0 items / 0.00

Slogun - I Will Bury You LP


Image of Slogun - I Will Bury You LP

Peripheral Records - PR012, 2013
limited edition of 250 copies


A1 As It Falls Apart
A2 Anchored By Hate
A3 Retraced But Nothing Found
A4 In My Misery
A5 Created And Destroyed
A6 You All Sink Beneath Me
B1 Disgusted By The Inside Out
B2 All My Wretched Squalor
B3 Past Meets Future
B4 Petulant Perpetual
B5 Immortal: While Humans Die