0 items / 0.00

[SS02] Nuvo West ‎– Nuvo West LP


Image of [SS02] Nuvo West ‎– Nuvo West LP

Synthetic Shadows SS02, 2012
limited edition of 500 copies.
includes the reissue of "Scary" LP (1983) plus an unreleased cassette from 1984 ("Twankin")


A1 Accidents Don't Happen (In My World)
A2 Dogs Have Their Days
A3 Little Yellow Pills
A4 Androids Love
A5 Theme For Alienation
A6 Shades Of Yesterday
B1 Twankin'
B2 Deserate 7
B3 Shades Of Yesterday
B4 Love Made A Fool Of Me
B5 The Town That Winter Forgot & Night Is Over